• Welcome to SupermotoXL Designs
  • Welcome to SupermotoXL Designs
  • Welcome to SupermotoXL Designs
  • Welcome to SupermotoXL Designs
  • Welcome to SupermotoXL Designs
  • Welcome to SupermotoXL Designs
  • Welcome to SupermotoXL Designs
  • Welcome to SupermotoXL Designs
Home Designs & creations 3D printed real object design for hobby models

3D printed real object design for hobby models

My collection of real object model designed for hobby models which include custom 3D print models into solid object for real life usage. Most of these 3D printed designs uses the same basic tools that i used to design virtual concept car and gaming object early in the past years.  Now 3D skills are essential to create and manufacture real useful solid object thanks to 3D printing technology that once was just a Science fiction.  The future is here.

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 XL-RCM 28.0 XPANDER : 180mm foldable compact FPV racing drone Thursday, 15 December 2016
2 XL-RCP 24.0: Camera gimbal casing for SJCAM M10 series Tuesday, 24 November 2015
3 XL-RCP 22.0: Wide landing gear kit for DJI Phantom series Sunday, 22 November 2015
4 XL-RCM 20.0: FPV/UAV Ground Station II Tuesday, 10 November 2015
5 XL-RCP 16.0 XYCLOPS : Cockpit camera pan-tilt for 808 #16 HD camera Thursday, 22 January 2015
6 XL-RCP 14.0 HAWX EYE : Nano camera pan-tilt for 808 #16 HD camera. Sunday, 18 January 2015
7 XL-RCM 12.0 : Filament holder kit for UP PLUS 3D Printer. Monday, 22 September 2014
8 XL-RCP 11.0: Proppeller center align hub cap Tuesday, 22 April 2014
9 XL-RCM 10.0 PIXXY : Pocket drone/FPV quad Saturday, 15 March 2014
10 XL-RCM 8.0 XYPHER: Mini FPV foldable "H" quad frame for V929/HK Q-Bot Saturday, 01 March 2014
11 XL-RCP 7.0: KK2.0 swivel clamp case Thursday, 06 February 2014
12 XL-RCM 6.0 EXO: Mini HD FPV quad frame for V929/HK Q-Bot Monday, 03 February 2014
13 XL-RCP 5.0 FPV mount kit for Turnigy 9X Sunday, 02 February 2014
14 XL-RCP 4.0 Shockless frame for NanoQLO Sunday, 19 January 2014
15 XL-RCP 3.0 9XR extension parts for VRX module Saturday, 18 January 2014
16 XL-RCP 2.0 FPV kit for 9XR Thursday, 09 January 2014
17 XL-RCP 1.0 Antenna jigs for FPV Monday, 06 January 2014
 
feed-image Feed Entries
btn follow title btn follow twitter btn follow instagram btn follow youtube
Best proven stuff to get?
We have 149 guests online

Watch me and subscribe Youtube Instagram Twitter